Quad Tape Transfer                   
2 Inch Quadruplex Videotape Digitization Services at Affordable Prices


 Television Stations  
W B I R - TV - Knoxville,Tennessee.
1967 Dolly Parton
 low band color






Video Productions
David Hudson,
Hudson Creative Group
Mills River, NC.
www.hudsoncreative.org
1974 Sounds of Singing Youth Show 
high band color 
 

Vito Fera,
Network Sound & Video, Inc.
Longwood, Fla.
www.NetworkSoundandVideo.com
1978  30 sec. spot reels collection
high band color


Bob Hufstader,
bhufstader@aproducers.com
Associate Producers, Inc.
Des Moines, IA.
www.aproducers.com
1968 1 hr. documentary
high band color







  Organizations  
Harold Timmons, Nashville,Tennessee;
The Chuck Wagon Gang 75th Anniversary 
DVD Compilation
low band monochrome


Dan Torchia, dan@maaa.org
Mid America Arts Alliance
Kansas City, MO.
www.maaa.org
1974 arts spot/promo reels
high band color


Matt Miller,GISP,
 
mmiller@rvarc.org
Roanoke Valley Alleghany Regional Commission
Roanoke, Va.
www.rvarc.org
1972 "Profile" program
30 min. high band color







 Industrial 
James Kelly, Project Engineer,
jameskelly@gasfiredproducts.com
Gas-Fired Products, Inc.
Charlotte, NC.
www.gasfiredproducts.com
corporate spot reel collection
high & low band






  Individuals 
Michael Stephenson - Louisville, Ky. watsu58@aol.com
1963 red-oxide low band monochrome spliced tape of live
W H A S - TV   T-Bar-V Ranch Time kids' show
 

Barry Walters - Alexandria, Va. bdwalters@aol.com 
1962 low band monochrome 15 & 7 1/2 ips.
newscaster audition tape



Steve Griggs - W D S U - TV, Slidell, La. sfgriggs@att.net
1978 Leif Garrett interview high band color
1978 Leo Sayer interview high band color
view at:
www.youtube.com/snlgriggs


Dave Sieg - ZFX, Asheville, NC. dave@zfx.com
1980 Scanimate background graphics high band color
www.scanimate.com
1969 Bozo kids' show
live studio open, low band color
view at:
vimeo.com/3814121


Cynthia Weaver - Arlington, Wa.
cweaver@mountainpacificbank.com

1968 Evel Kinevel footage of Las Vegas
Cesar's Fountain jump attempt and crash
low band color



Mark Gremillion - Lafayette, LA.
mark@lafayetteapprasiers.net

1970 Political spot collection of
Jack Gremillion, LA. State Atty. Genl.
low band color


Paul Cobb - Davie, Fla.
 
paulrcobb@hotmail.com
1978 30 sec. political spot reel
high band color


 Regional Archives
Tennessee Archive of Moving Image and Sound
Knoxville,Tennessee. 
tamis33@gmail.com






Schools & Universities
 University of Tennessee - Knoxville,Tennessee.
UT Band Department

Tennessee Tech.- Cookeville,Tennessee.

MTSU Middle Tennessee State University
Albert Gore Research Library

   University of Oklahoma - Norman,Oklahoma. 

Marshall University Libraries
Morrow Library
Huntington, W.V.

Work References